

# Thriving Sub-Committee

Date Not Specified

Tuesday, 10 October 2023 0.01 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

#### Agenda

ltem

Page

#### 1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

#### 2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any substitute members.

#### 3. Declarations of Interest and Dispensations

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

You are also requested to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

If you need us to do anything differently (reasonable adjustments) to help you access our services, including providing this information in another language or format, please contact democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk

### Agenda Item

5 - 30

4.	MInutes	1-4
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 20 June 2023.	

5. North West Village Plans

To examine North West Village Plans the Authority's current plans and its commitment to bring investment and improvements to the North West area of the borough and ensure that regeneration delivers ambition, opportunity and benefits for all residents.

# 6. Work Programme

To consider priorities for inclusion in the work programme for 2023-24.

# 7. Date and Time of next meeting

6.00pm on 7 December 2023.

Circulation overleaf ...

# Members of the Thriving Sub-Committee

Councillor Gary Bell	Councillor Linda Bell	
Councillor Davey Drummond	Councillor Val Jamieson	
Councillor Joe Kirwin	Councillor Ian McAlpine	
Councillor Pam McIntyre	Councillor Andy Newman	
Councillor Bruce Pickard	Councillor Andrew Spowart	
Councillor Joan Walker (Deputy Chair)	Councillor Matt Wilson (Chair)	